Staff, Board & Committees

 

Staff
Nick Northam - Executive Officer
06 758 2574 ext 1 0274 126 103
nick.n@taranakigolf.co.nz

Murray Martin - Golf Development Manager
06 758 2574 ext 1 021 297 7624
murray@taranakigolf.co.nz

Board

Jim Deuart
06 755 2102  027 228 118
jdeuart@xtra.co.nz

Debbie McCallum
062748737: 027 449 0370 90 
damccallum@xtra.co.nz

John Christini
027 676 3600 
john@christini.co.nz

Ross Cleaver
06 272 6865  021 458 705
cleaver@xtra.co.nz

Adrian Sole
06 755 1247  021 866 338
adrian@solefamily.co.nz

Rebecca Scott
021 367 232
becs@rebeccascott.co.nz

Men's Executive Committee

Jim Deuart - President
06 755 2102  027 228 118
jdeuart@xtra.co.nz

Committee

Ken Durrant
06 755 0734 -work 06 758 3996 - home 0274 524 164
kendurrant@xtra.co.nz

Aarun Langton
06 761 8883  027 226 5386
aarunlangton@hotmail.com

Ross Cleaver - Vice President
06 272 6865  021 458 705
cleaver@xtra.co.nz

Simon Rowe
021 737 693
simonrowe178@gmail.com

Brian Rowland
027 388 6262
rowland.family@xtra.co.nz

David Butler
027 696 1505
bedlim@xtra.co.nz


Paul Stancliffe-White

027 537 1175

stancliffewhite@xtra.co.nz

Women's Executive Committee

 

Debbie McCallum - President 
Home Pennant Recorder/ Representative /Masters Selector
062748737: 027 449 0370 90 
damccallum@xtra.co.nz

Sue Dodunski - Secretary/Treasurer
06 7551084  027 288 7777
basil.sue@xtra.co.nz 

Committee

Karen Pattison - Weekend Pennant/Tournament Convenor /Taplin Cup Recorder 06 757 4460: 021 1309 722
rod.pattison@xtra.co.nz

Gwyneth McDonald - Tournament Controller
06 274 876: 027 477 2387
sj.gemacdonald@xtra.co.nz

Louise Abbotts – Nine-Hole Convenor
027 759 6158 
ratatahi@xtra.co.nz

Pene Trousselot Mid-Week Pennant Convenor
021 265 5303
penetrousselet@hotmail.com

Dinny Gibbs Mid-Week Pennant Convenor
06 274 9161: 021 040 6656
gibbsg@xtra.co.nz

Verna Bourke Mid-Week Pennant Convenor
027 848 4947
r.v.bourke@gmail.com