Staff, Board & Committees

Staff
Nick Northam - Executive Officer
06 758 2574 ext 1 0274 126 103
nick.n@taranakigolf.co.nz

Murray Martin - Golf Development Manager
06 758 2574 ext 1 021 297 7624
murray@taranakigolf.co.nz

Board
Ken Durrant - Chairman
06 755 0734 -work 06 758 3996 - home 0274 524 164
kendurrant@xtra.co.nz

Eleanor Hodson
06 759 4202  021 293 9971
no1golfers.hodson@gmail.com

Jim Deuart - President
06 755 2102  027 228 118
jdeuart@xtra.co.nz

Shirley Hosking
06 759 1594: 021125 4969
shosking@xtra.co.nz

Adrian Sole
06 755 1247  027 706 7511
adrian@solefamily.co.nz
Men's Executive Committee

Jim Deuart - President
06 755 2102  027 228 118
jdeuart@xtra.co.nz

Committee

Ken Durrant06 755 0734 -work 06 758 3996 - home 0274 524 164
kendurrant@xtra.co.nz

Glenn Corbett
06 753 4722
glenncorbett@xtra.co.nzAarun Langton
06 761 8883  027 226 5386aarunlangton@hotmail.com

Ross Cleaver
06 272 6865  021 458 705
cleaver@xtra.co.nz

Paul Rauputu
021 278 565paulrauputu@gmail.com
Simon Rowe
021 737 693
simonrowe178@gmail.com

Women's Executive Committee

Eleanor Hodson - President   
06 759 4202  021 293 9971
no1golfers.hodson@gmail.com

Sue Dodunski - Secretary/Treasurer
06 7551084  027 288 7777
basil.sue@xtra.co.nz 

Committee

Karen Pattison - Weekend Pennant/Tournament Convenor /Taplin Cup Recorder 06 757 4460: 021 1309 722
rod.pattison@xtra.co.nz

Aggie Poole - Mid-week Pennant Convenor
06 272 9132

jamespoole@farmside.co.nz

Shirley Hosking - Board Delegate/Records
06 759 1594: 021125 4969
shosking@xtra.co.nz

Gwyneth McDonald - Mid-week Pennants Convenor/Tournaments
06 274 876: 027 477 2387
sj.gemacdonald@xtra.co.nz

Debbie McCallum - Home Pennant Recorder/ Representative Delegate /Masters Selector Ph 062748761: 027 449 0370 90 
damccallum@xtra.co.nz

Desiree Avey – Nine-Hole Convenor
06 758 5579: 0274811463
avey@primowireless.co.nz

Andrea Jarrold - Tournament Assistant
06 751 4234
andrea.jarrold@xtra.co.nz